Customer Reviews
April Thompson
7/1/2019
I had a great experience at Reliable Hyundai! The manager and sales employees were easy to work with and worked hard to make a great experience for us. Highly recommended!
Posted to
Kathleen Tkaczuk Dolen Figolah
6/14/2019
No pressure, made to feel like family. Timely. Great salesperson, Jamie. Great knowledge. Everyone I met was wonderful. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Posted to
Beth Walker-Steinle Burch
7/13/2019
Just WOW! Absolutely the best customer service I have ever received!! They went above and beyond my greatest expectations. If you are looking for a new car you must go to Reliable Hyundai. They will treat you right. 😊
Posted to
Brittany Byler
7/23/2019
I had such an amazing experience at Reliable Hyundai. The great customer service doesn't stop after you buy the car. The guys who work here are always willing to help out! Thanks Jayson Maloney for helping me with my Apple CarPlay settings today! Still loving my 2019 Hyundai Sonata!♡
Posted to
Alison Todd Flippin
8/5/2019
Jayson and Wes worked diligently to get us exactly what we wanted in our NEW Hyundai Palisade! They were very accommodating and we are obsessed with our New Palisade!! Thx for all ur help guys!
Posted to
Sophia Brown
7/30/2019
Jayson took great care of me today! I love mynew Hyundai Tucson!
Posted to
Patrick Potter
8/8/2019
Jayson was really helpful and definitely recommend for a new car.
Posted to
Joshua Christopher Menkhus
8/8/2019
They were really friendly, great about giving you time to look around and think about making the decisions.
Posted to
Melodie Baker
8/9/2019
Jason was absolutely awesome with us! he found a vehicle that met our needs and wants!
Posted to
Debra Tompkins
8/10/2019
I just got a new lease from Jayson Maloney at Hyundai and he was great. I had a wonderful experience and they did everything possible to make me comfortable about leasing my new Hyndai Elantra.
Posted to
Gwyn Pavon
8/11/2019
We met with Jayson Maloney yesterday just to find out what I might want to buy. It was the best car sales experience I've ever had. I've always hated buying a car. Not yesterday. If you need a car this is the place to go and ask for Jayson!
Posted to
Kayla Murray
8/15/2019
I love my Hyundai Elantra! I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car. Come see Jayson Maloney.
Posted to
Kasie McCoy
8/16/2019
Jayson Maloney was the first person to greet us and immediately made a good impression. The test drive was fun unlike experiences we've had at other dealerships. Every step was completed with ease. We love our new Kona and look forward to doing business with them again. You can't go wrong with this dealership or Jayson.
Posted to
Jacqui JQ Le Riche
8/22/2019
Jayson Maloney has been working with me on getting me the car of my dreams. My situation has NOT been ideal & the plan was to get this done last month & then this month has just been 1 bad thing after another... But low and behold he is still working with me! I know when I am ready I will be going through him! He has been nothing but a pleasure to work with & I am really excited for when my timing... See More
Posted to
Brian Cindy Ramsey
6/4/2019
This is a great dealership to buy from. And the service doesn’t end after you drive the car off the lot. Highly recommend salesman Jamie Wright.
Posted to

Reliable Hyundai Reviews

Sometimes, the name says it all. Such is the case with Reliable Hyundai, a top-notch dealership serving customers in the Springfield, Missouri area and beyond. No matter what your automotive needs are, we are ready to help you out. Our friendly, approachable, and professional staff takes the stress out of car shopping from start to finish.

From a warm handshake to explaining vehicle financing, our dealership goes above and beyond when it comes to customer satisfaction. For that reason, we are recognized as a top Hyundai dealership in the region. Along with purchasing a new car, we also encourage customers to visit us for their car care needs, as we offer an extensive, ever-changing inventory of premium new and used vehicles. Check out our website or give us a call today to learn more about your options and discover how we can satisfy your car care and car shopping needs.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Depend On

As a consumer, you know that customer service matters a lot. Unfortunately, it's an aspect that many car sellers often neglect. Fortunately, that's not the case at Reliable Hyundai. We are eager to provide any information you need and ask any questions you have about a vehicle or the process of buying a car.

 

Furthermore, our commitment and care don't stop there. We also have a top-notch service department where you can bring your vehicle in for premium inspections, routine service, and more complex repairs. We offer these comprehensive, personalized services with the expectation that you won't just be a customer for one day - you'll be a happy customer for life.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Aside from buying a home, a car is one of the biggest purchases you'll make during your life. Therefore, you want some assurance that you're getting a quality vehicle that will last. While we can't guarantee what you'll find elsewhere, we can assure you that when you buy a car from us, you can purchase confidently knowing that you're getting only the highest quality vehicle available in the area. Before we list a car for sale, our expert mechanics personally inspect the vehicle to make sure it has no aesthetic flaws or mechanical concerns.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

If you've recently visited our dealership for service or to buy a car, we want to know what you think! Your review on Google, Facebook, or DealerRater helps us understand from a customer's perspective what you like and where we can improve. If you haven't yet left us a review, please do so today.

Contact

Reliable Hyundai

438 S Ingram Mill Rd
Directions Springfield, MO 65802

  • Phone: 844-880-7340

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed